Dracengard: Book Four


Note: The Complete Dracengard Series is now available for on LOW price! You’ll save money buying the entire series by clicking this link!

A dark shadow has spread across the Middle Realm, as the Wizard and his army of drakmere continue their subjugation of the eight kingdoms. While the Black Knight prepares to march his forces against the White Fortress, Anne plans her wedding to the Wizard, not realizing that her long lost love will soon return.

Terrwyn and her allies remain in Dracengard, learning to fight like seraph on the back of winged dragons, while Erec leads a ragtag rebellion of men and elves against the forces of darkness. Surprises abound as the Great Darkfall draws ever closer, and we learn more about the true nature of the seraph, shedom, and the men and women caught in the middle of this war between darkness and light.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s